Fixtures in 2019 Division U13 North

Tuesday 30th April
18:00 Bath Katanas v Keynsham B
18:00 Bathford v Bath Daggers
18:00 Keynsham A v Lansdown Lions
Tuesday 7th May
18:00 Bath Daggers v Marshfield
18:00 Keynsham B v Bathford
18:00 Lansdown Lions v Bath Katanas
Tuesday 14th May
18:00 Bath Katanas v Marshfield
18:00 Bathford v Keynsham A
18:00 Lansdown Lions v Bath Daggers
Tuesday 21st May
18:00 Bath Katanas v Keynsham A
18:00 Keynsham B v Bath Daggers
18:00 Marshfield v Bathford
Tuesday 4th June
18:00 Bath Katanas v Bath Daggers
18:00 Keynsham A v Keynsham B
18:00 Marshfield v Lansdown Lions
Tuesday 11th June
18:00 Bath Daggers v Keynsham A
18:00 Keynsham B v Marshfield
18:00 Lansdown Lions v Bathford
Tuesday 18th June
18:00 Bath Katanas v Lansdown Lions
18:00 Bathford v Keynsham B
18:00 Marshfield v Bath Daggers
Tuesday 25th June
18:00 Bath Daggers v Bathford
18:00 Keynsham B v Bath Katanas
18:00 Lansdown Lions v Keynsham A
Tuesday 2nd July
18:00 Bath Daggers v Lansdown Lions
18:00 Keynsham A v Bathford
18:00 Marshfield v Bath Katanas
Tuesday 9th July
18:00 Bathford v Bath Katanas
18:00 Keynsham B v Lansdown Lions
18:00 Marshfield v Keynsham A
Tuesday 16th July
18:00 Bath Daggers v Keynsham B
18:00 Bathford v Marshfield
18:00 Keynsham A v Bath Katanas
Tuesday 23rd July
18:00 Keynsham A v Marshfield
18:00 Lansdown Lions v Keynsham B