Fixtures in 2019 Division U13 South

Tuesday 30th April
18:00 Hampset Hawks v Midsomer Norton
18:00 Heytesbury & Sutton Veny v BeckRodeNSP I
18:00 Trowbridge Boys v Hinton Charterhouse
18:00 Bradford on Avon v Purnell Panthers
Tuesday 7th May
18:00 BeckRodeNSP I v Trowbridge Boys At Beckington
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Bradford on Avon
18:00 Midsomer Norton v Heytesbury & Sutton Veny
18:00 Purnell Panthers v Hampset Hawks
Tuesday 14th May
18:00 Heytesbury & Sutton Veny v Bradford on Avon
18:00 Midsomer Norton v Hinton Charterhouse
18:00 Trowbridge Boys v Hampset Hawks
18:00 BeckRodeNSP I v Purnell Panthers At Beckington
Tuesday 21st May
18:00 BeckRodeNSP I v Hinton Charterhouse At Beckington
18:00 Bradford on Avon v Trowbridge Boys
18:00 Heytesbury & Sutton Veny v Hampset Hawks
18:00 Purnell Panthers v Midsomer Norton
Tuesday 4th June
18:00 Bradford on Avon v Midsomer Norton
18:00 Hampset Hawks v BeckRodeNSP I
18:00 Heytesbury & Sutton Veny v Hinton Charterhouse
18:00 Trowbridge Boys v Purnell Panthers
Tuesday 11th June
18:00 BeckRodeNSP I v Bradford on Avon At Beckington
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Hampset Hawks
18:00 Midsomer Norton v Trowbridge Boys
18:00 Purnell Panthers v Heytesbury & Sutton Veny
Tuesday 18th June
18:00 Bradford on Avon v Hinton Charterhouse
18:00 Heytesbury & Sutton Veny v Midsomer Norton
18:00 Trowbridge Boys v BeckRodeNSP I
18:00 Hampset Hawks v Purnell Panthers
Tuesday 25th June
18:00 BeckRodeNSP I v Heytesbury & Sutton Veny At Beckington
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Trowbridge Boys
18:00 Midsomer Norton v Hampset Hawks
18:00 Purnell Panthers v Bradford on Avon
Tuesday 2nd July
18:00 Bradford on Avon v Heytesbury & Sutton Veny
18:00 Hampset Hawks v Trowbridge Boys
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Midsomer Norton
18:00 Purnell Panthers v BeckRodeNSP I
Tuesday 9th July
18:00 BeckRodeNSP I v Midsomer Norton At Beckington
18:00 Bradford on Avon v Hampset Hawks
18:00 Trowbridge Boys v Heytesbury & Sutton Veny
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v Purnell Panthers
Tuesday 16th July
18:00 Hampset Hawks v Heytesbury & Sutton Veny
18:00 Hinton Charterhouse v BeckRodeNSP I
18:00 Trowbridge Boys v Bradford on Avon
18:00 Midsomer Norton v Purnell Panthers
Tuesday 23rd July
18:00 Hampset Hawks v BeckRodeNSP I Additional Fixture to even up following withdrawal
18:00 Midsomer Norton v Bradford on Avon Additional Fixture to even up following withdrawal